2018 Lacrosse Roster
#
Pos
Player
Grade
G
A
P
1
A
Kearbey, Lucas
7



2
A
Palmateer, Reese
7
1
0
1
3
A
Palmateer, Evan
7
1
0
1
4
M
Brannon, Sean
7
20
2
5
A
Clarke, Ryan
7
1
1
2
6
A
Durivage, Carter
8
26
228
7
M
Braidyn Bergmann-Haro
7
1
0
1
7
D
Mead, Connor
8



8
M
Kramer, Justin
7



10
D
Johnson, Ryan
8



11
A
DeJohn, Riley
7
8
20
28
12
M
Hebler, Kyle
7
0
1
1
13M
Ladd, Isaac
7



14
D
Baker, Jake
7



15
M
Neeson, Timothy
8
1
4
5
17
M
Harris, Ethan
8
3
0
3
18
M
Kohler, Drake
7
2
0
2
19
M
Penn, Zavion
8



20
A
Malone, Tanner
7
14
1327
21
D
Romer, David
8
50
5
22
M
Walters, Peyton
7



23
M
Welcome, Charlie
8
1
12
24
M
Williams, Adam
7



25
D
Lugo, Andrew
7



27
M
Berlanti, Keegan
7
1
1
2
28
A
Soucy, Zephry
7



31
M
DeJohn, Sam
8
4
1
5
32
A
Garhartt, Cody
7
2
0
2
33
D
Bennett, Michael
8
0
1
1





#
Pos
Player
Grade
SA
GA
SV%
26
G
Marra, Jack
7
52
35
59 %
29
G
Sill, Richard
7
4
266 %


2018 Lacrosse Schedule
Date:
Opponent:
W/L
GF
GA
Wed. Apr. 11
@ Ballston Spa High School
L26
Wed. Apr. 18
Saratoga Springs High School
W8
2
Mon. Apr. 23
Christian Brothers Academy
W
7
6
Wed. Apr 25
Schenectady High School
W16
2
Wed. May 2
@ Shenendehowa High School
W5
1
Fri. May 4
Shaker High School
L3
11
Tues. May 8
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS
W (OT)
7
6
Mon. May 14
@ Colonie Central High School
W11
3
Tues. May 15
Averill Park High School
W13
0
Fri. May 18
Guilderland High School
4:15 PM


Tues. May 22
Albany High School
4:15 PM


Tues. May 29
Niskayuna High School (Columbia High Turf Field)
5:00 PM


Home games in Black / Away games in Blue
7 - 2
7237

Head Coaches: Kevin Leyhane & Bryan Lussier

2018 Columbia Modified Lacrosse Team