2018 Lacrosse Schedule
Date:
Opponent:
W/L
GF
GA
Sat. Mar. 31
Queensbury
L
6
16
Tues. Apr. 3
Christian Brothers Academy
L611
Thurs. Apr. 5
Colonie Central High SchoolL
5
8
Sat. Apr. 7
@ Albany High School
W13
3
Thurs. Apr. 12
Niskayuna High School
L1
14
Tues. Apr. 17
@ Saratoga Springs High School
L2
12
Thurs. Apr. 19
@ Troy High School
W11
0
Sat. Apr. 28th
Ballston Spa High School
L
3
12
Tues. May 1
Shenendehowa High School
L3
15
Thurs. May 3
@ Shaker High School
L3
15
Sat. May 5
La Salle Institute
W5
3
Thurs. May 10
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS
L2
12
Sat. May 12
@ Schenectady High School
W16
1
Thurs. May 17
Bethlehem High School
L
7
16
Fri. May 18
@ Ballston Spa High School
L3
10
Mon. May 21
@ Guilderland High School
L1
15
Home games in Black / Away games in Blue
4 - 12
87
163

2018 Columbia Junior Varsity Lacrosse Team

Head Coach: Brandon Wagner

Assistant Coach: Michael Smail

2018 Lacrosse Roster

#
Pos
Player
Grade
G
A
P
GB
3
M
DiDonna, William
9
9
2
11
25
4
A
Tafur, Joseph
10
4
2
6

11

5
A
Breen, Gavin
9
184
22
12
6
D
Smail, Gregory (Captain)
11
0
0
0
32
7
M
McLaughin, Tyler
9
2
1
313
10
A
Tirino, Pasquale
10
1
1
2
3
11
A
Beebe, Andrew
9
5
2
79
14
A
Blake, Ryan
9
26
5
31
16
15
M
Phillips, Gregory (Captain)
10
12
20
3270
17
DM
Pruet, Alexander
10
0
0
0
17
18
DM
Gabriel, Nick
9
0
0
0
25
19
M
Neubart, Tristan
9
6
1717
20
D
Blais, Scott
10
0
0
0
18
21
LSM
Nelson, Ethan
100
1
1
7
22
LSM
Kehmana, Carson
9
0
0
0
21
26
D
Franchini, Patrick
9
3
1
4
24
27
A
Corrigan, Aidan
9
1
0
17





#
Pos
Player
Grade
SV
GA
SV%
25
G
Dougherty, Collin (Captain)
10
214
148
59 %
19
G
Neubart, Tristan
9
16
15
52 %