Head Coach: Brandon Wagner

Assistant Coach: Michael Smail

2017 Columbia Junior Varsity Lacrosse Team

2017 Lacrosse Schedule
Date:
Opponent:
W/L
GF
GA
Tues. Apr. 4
Albany High School
W
8
0
Thurs. Apr. 6
@ Troy High School
W
5
2
Sat. Apr. 8
Scotia / Glenville
W
6
0
Tues. Apr. 11
@ Niskayuna High School
L
3
23
Tues. Apr. 25
@ Christian Brothers Academy
W
13
4
Thurs. Apr. 27
@ Shenendehowa High School
L5
17
Sat. Apr. 29
Ballston Spa High School
L2
10
Wed. May 3
Saratoga Springs High School
L5
13
Thurs. May 4
@ La Salle Institute
W8
4
Sat. May 6
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS
L
4
10
Mon. May 8
Schenectady High School
W15
2
Tues. May 9
@ Colonie Central High School
L4
10
Thurs. May 11
Guilderland High School
L4
16
Tues. May 16
@ Bethlehem High School
L
4
13
Thurs. May 18
Troy High School
W8
3
Fri. May 19
Shaker High School
L
4
10
Home games in Black / Away games in Blue
7 - 9
98137
2017 Lacrosse Roster
#
Pos
Player
Grade
G
A
P
3
A
Pangburn, Adam
9
34
7
4
A
Tafur, Joseph
9
3
0
3
6
D
Smail, Gregory
10
0
0
0
7
M
Butterfield, Hayden
9
10
5
15
8
DM
Pruet, Alexander
9
1
12
10
A
Tirino, Pasquale
9
6
4
10
13
D
Karius, Zachary (Captain)
11
0
0
0
14
D
Durivage, Chase
8
0
0
0
15
LSM
Moscatiello, Nickolas
8
1
0
1
17
M
Hickey, Aiden (Captain)
10
25
1833
18
D
Morrow, Colin
9
0
0
0
19
M
Phillips, Gregory
9
6
10
16
20
D
Blais, Scott
9
0
0
0
22
DM
Hoyt, Corey
11
0
0
0
24
A
Williams, Tyler (Captain)
9
41
950
25
G
Dougherty, Collin
9
0
1
1
26
D
Ladue, Jack
9
2
13





#
Pos
Player
Grade
SA
GA
SV%
25
G
Dougherty, Collin
9
218
137
61 %